Cutting Edge

You have to start somewhere.  For me this experiment of sharing is a hope to bring talent to digital light.  In my profession I often find myself looking for things that haven’t been done or at least not shared on the internet.  I am a creator, an inventor, a slaving hobbiest for the original and I want to know what can be done and I want you to know too.

Gustoflight is a lifestly blog that showcases the talents of myself and others as creativity happens.  Please join me each weekend as these discoveries unfold and become snap shots immortalized on the computer screen.

Thanks for your time and hope that you are inspired.  Also, Thank you to everyone for such a warm welcome to the blogging community.  I am greatful for all the comments and for the recognition. Success is sweet when there are so many talented people to share it with.

About Pepper

Being someone who is actively searching for ways to make what I have better I thought it would be useful to share my talents and discoveries with anyone who is interested. So much of what I do is made from things that are easy to access and are perfect projects to spice up a weekend. In the words of Bernice Fitz-Gibbens "Creativity often consists of merely turning up what is already there." I hope that you will join me each weekend for a little inspiration and fun.
This entry was posted in who is this and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cutting Edge

  1. Gary says:

    This is great and I will enjoy following and contributing.

  2. Elizabeth says:

    AMAZING!!!!!!! Loving what I see so far… looking forward to weekly checkups- it’s now on my bookmarks bar- very impressive.

Leave a Reply

