Q & A with Graham Coreil-Allen

In a world where crossing the street is dangerous and in some cases a crime, I go to the best source to get some answers and understand what sparked artist GMCA to put on the orange vest, grab a stop sign, and smile big as he helps hons cross the street.

I’ll ask the questions and find find out Who This Is later this month.

About Pepper

Being someone who is actively searching for ways to make what I have better I thought it would be useful to share my talents and discoveries with anyone who is interested. So much of what I do is made from things that are easy to access and are perfect projects to spice up a weekend. In the words of Bernice Fitz-Gibbens "Creativity often consists of merely turning up what is already there." I hope that you will join me each weekend for a little inspiration and fun.
This entry was posted in before you know it. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

