Big Year

Big Year

Timing a photo with sweets

Sometimes you catch a shot of something in progress.
Sometimes progress is all there is
a candid moment in a person’s life
a planned celebration or milestone matched
waiting until you’re ready and ready to wait as long as it takes.

Some of the most fascinating things I am learning about life are sweeter and more illusive to comprehend than I had imagined or expected to come from human experience. It is more vibrant and loving place to be alive than I had thought and definitely time and technology have made it easier to learn, grow, share, and change.

I am learning a few things about my health am excited to introduce some abstract health perception up for debate. I’m going to change the structure of how I manage the process of healing and I am going approach it from the perspective of being a woman, spiritual and emotional blocks gained by literal experience, emotional or inherited experience, and past life experience, as well as making a link between education as power to direct light within oneself and others, and share what I have learned about perception on food, sex, faith, substance, and culture. It’s going to be awesome and the best part is that this is the perfect time to catch up with documenting what I have learned as I am on FMLA for medical reasons.

For the purpose of growing in our understanding of health and appreciating the difference between men and women on a macro scale I am going to be open about my experience in hopes that someone might learn something and have the faith it takes to heal from what I am going to refer to as the “fall” and faith to heal from their own ignorance. The solution is simple and requires only one action: Love. …ok, so love is easy to say, …sure, metaphorically and literally speaking it is hard to define. I’ve got some ideas on this too. My goal is supply an alternative in diagnostic methods of health, happiness, and individual worth, encourage you to try them, and hope that we can heal as individuals, families, communities, and understand our role in our own health.

I don’t want to blow this out of proportion but what I want to share with you will do for health what breaking the 4 minute mile did for running…. I hope 🙂
it’s just going to take several posts, maybe some educational stop action videos, music, art, exercise, eating, fasting, sleeping, and laughing….
and maybe even controlled experiments in some under appreciated healing emotions like rage, hate, anger, and frustration. And hopefully my doctor will help me to determine non invasive measurable diagnostic methods in health that we can use to empower our souls for happiness.

It’s going to be fun and I hope that you will share with me when something resonates. If we want better health care we need to be better patients and that means that we need to understand the complex and delicate relationship between our bodies and our minds so we can work with our doctors to get balance.

Join me for multiple posts each week starting immediately.
See you in the comments
XOXO
jenny

About Pepper

Being someone who is actively searching for ways to make what I have better I thought it would be useful to share my talents and discoveries with anyone who is interested. So much of what I do is made from things that are easy to access and are perfect projects to spice up a weekend. In the words of Bernice Fitz-Gibbens "Creativity often consists of merely turning up what is already there." I hope that you will join me each weekend for a little inspiration and fun.
This entry was posted in abuse recovery, Health and Beauty, sexuality and fertility, spirituality, The Fall and Ignorance, women's health and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

