What’s Coming up? A teaser post for this Fall

2768_1_big
Here’s a sneak peak into what I’m working on.

I am creating a random event generator that can be used to communicate with the God Molecule.  If nothing’s really random then let’s pull what’s relevant out of it.  So far I have created 2 random event generators and have discovered that there is a male and a female method of processing random events and this is determined in the actual mechanics of the storage and release of information.  I’m also working with a programmer to turn this into an app for people who want to try it at home and am going to sell a limited version of Desmond, the analog male random event generator, on ebay with instructions on how to use it and how to keep a record.
9e84859471c09be20d21e0483d10d3b8
I am designing kinetic furniture (no, not what is pictures, although that could be cool too) that promotes the release of endorphins, aid in circulation, help tone muscle, build bone health, and expedite the elimination of waste stored in the body.  Very much in the initial prototyping stages of this and working with my physical therapist to develop the design.  The goal is to create furniture that is multi-functional, promote an active lifestyle, and sit there and look beautiful.
sick
I am making a connection between falling in love and falling to pieces for all those who have stable chemistry single and get wacked out once they find a deep romantic connection.  I believe I understand what is going on and how to manage the process more gracefully.

teresaflowers
A few interviews coming up: one on a dear friend Teresa Flowers who is a photographer.  I’ll use this post to make a connection between how people view and market themselves, and how it relates to happiness. 

553020_567625206598100_736767000_n
I’ll also feature my friend, painter, farmer, inventor Alex Hardy who has an incredible eye for color and detail.  I’ll use his work to talk about color, balance, and brain chemistry and help people recognize how art affects their energy and mood.

b96d343fb8246aa62c0d9bdbe1e95a5c
And, I am most excited to start a store on ebay where I will be selling original works, quilts, artifacts, crystals, jewelry, and original furs just in time for the holidays.

Thanks again for all your love and support. I would not share information if you weren’t listening and I for sure wouldn’t make stuff to sell if you weren’t there to buy it. Find me on facebook (Jenny Kennedy) for more behind the scenes look at what is happening in my studio and let’s make more grey matter together. XOXO

About Pepper

Being someone who is actively searching for ways to make what I have better I thought it would be useful to share my talents and discoveries with anyone who is interested. So much of what I do is made from things that are easy to access and are perfect projects to spice up a weekend. In the words of Bernice Fitz-Gibbens "Creativity often consists of merely turning up what is already there." I hope that you will join me each weekend for a little inspiration and fun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

